Is it ok to post pictures of your kids online?

These are some serious swimmers!  No monkeying around for these guys.  I’m sorry I haven’t posted the last few days.  I have another question for all of you.  I’m sorry I’m getting philosophical and all, but I’m starting to get worried about posting pictures of my kids online.  Should that concern me?

I’ve had a few recent conversations where people have scared me a little about posting pictures on facebook.  Blogs have risks too.   In the mean time, I’m going to be taking more pictures of food.  I love food.  But I’m trying to get it under control in the next month so I’d love to have you join me.  And help me.  Tips welcome.

One comment

  1. If I post pics of the kids I try and do it in profile or in a way that they can’t be recognised. But only because of my content and my very recognisable name. I just don’t want nutters getting the pip with me and hunting our babies down. I wouldn’t think you’d have any such problems.

Leave a Reply

