Wait. Is It Time to Change My Halloween Decorations?

Is it time to change my decorations yet?  Wait.  I thought I had until the 31st.  
I can’t believe Thanksgiving is upon us.  And my poor little pilgrims are still in storage.  I love my pilgrims. They are my favorite holiday decoration, and they are wondering why I haven’t gotten them out yet.  
Today I wished my amazing Aunt Suzanne a Happy Birthday.  She turned 75 this year.  She’s the one in the green.  Doesn’t she look great?  She’s a mover and a shaker that lady—and I hope to someday be like her.  
Happy Birthday Suzanne! 

2 comments

  1. Hmmm… I'm on the same page as you. My Halloween decorations are still up going strong, along with my thanksgiving decorations. I just call them all my “fall decorations” and keep them up from September to December 1. It's easier that way.

Leave a Reply

