My Favorite Pictures of the Year

This morning, I had to order pictures for my son’s science fair project.  Ordering pictures ranks right down there with cleaning bathrooms, finding tax documents, and wiping up vomit.  I thought I was going to pull my hair out this morning—trying to find, edit, save, download, and order a lot of very uncooperative pictures. But when I finally sent the send button to Costco, I felt like a million bucks. I saw a lot of cute pictures too which brought back such sweet memories.  Here are a few of my favorites.

Image

My little sister and her husband are so photogenic.  I wish I could just write a blog using her pictures, but she already have a very popular blog.

Ricky4

IMG_2636

Ricky9

DSC_0272

DSC_0066 (2)

DSC_0083

DSC_0243 (3)

IMG_1967

IMG_1577

And here is the famous swimsuit photo.  Ha! Ha!

I know these aren’t the highest professional quality, but I  love them anyway.  They all bring back a sweet memory.  Thanks for stopping by today.

What is your favorite picture?

3 comments

  1. I really like the one of Ricky and Emily, naturally.
    Not to rehash what you’ve already talked about, but I just wanted to share this link with you:

    http://themattwalshblog.com/2014/01/07/monogamy-is-unnatural/

    Have you heard of the Matt Walsh blog? You would probably really like it. He has very conservative values, but expresses himself really well and makes great arguments for them. He recently blogged about monogamy… and it relates to what you were writing about in your previous post.

  2. Terrific paintings! That is the kind of information that should be shared across the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this post higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

